Valley Home Health Care, LLC
  755 Boardman-Canfield Road N-1  Boardman, Ohio 44512
   
  
Contact Us
Valley Home Health Care, LLC
Phone Number: (330) 758-5727
Fax Number:     (330) 758-5725
Email: info@valleyhomehealthcare.com
Customer Service
Phone Number: (330) 758-5727
Fax Number:     (330) 758-5725
Email: info@valleyhomehealthcare.com
Sales & Marketing
Phone Number: (330) 758-5727
John D'Apolito
Email:   Jdapolito@valleyhomehealthcare.com
Ken Carano
Email:   KCarano@valleyhomehealthcare.com

Cleveland Area
Karen Katona
Email:  KKatona@valleyhomehealthcare.com
Administrator:
Sandra Haylett
Phone Number: (330) 758-5727
Email: SHaylett@valleyhomehealthcare.com
Director of Nursing
Brian Latchaw, RN
Phone Number: (330) 758-5727
Email:  BLatchaw@valleyhomehealthcare.com

Human Resources
Phone Number: (330) 758-5727
Lori Ciccone
Email: LCiccone@valleyhomehealthcare.com
Billing Department
Phone Number: (330) 758-5727
Jim Gianotti
Email: JGianotti@valleyhomehealthcare.com
Lisa Caldwell
Email: LCaldwell@valleyhomehealthcare.com
Website
Our Webmaster loves to hear your comments and suggestions about our website.
Email: JGianotti@valleyhomehealthcare.com

Physical Address:
755 Boardman Canfield Road J-5
Boardman,  Ohio 44512

Map Location:
755 Boardman-Canfield Road
Boardman, OH 44512
Print/Large Map
Driving Directions
All Content © 2003 Valley Home Health Care, LLC